OUR TEAM

at Hispanic Factor

PRINCIPAL EXECUTIVES

Jadir Hernandez
Chairman

jadir@hispanicfactor.org

Alexandra Salazar
Office Manager

alexa@hispanicfactor.org

OUR EXPERTS

we have experts for every business area

Andro Arap
Credit Specialist

andro@hispanicfactor.org

Yenny Collazo
Credit Specialist

yenny@hispanicfactor.org

Jesus Y. Hernández Torres

jesus@hispanicfactor.org

Elaine Benitez

elaine@hispanicfactor.org

Jorge T. Salazar

jorge@hispanicfactor.org

Marco T. Salazar

tulio@hispanicfactor.org

David A. Salazar

david@hispanicfactor.org

Adriana M. Salazar

Pablo H. Salazar

are You looking for an experienced business advisor?

#striped-custom-1918473780 {background-color: #08152a!important; border-color: transparent!important;}#striped-custom-1918473780 span {color: #ffffff!important;}#striped-custom-1918473780:hover {background-color: #ffffff!important; border-color: transparent!important;}#striped-custom-1918473780 span:hover {color: #08152a!important;}
GET A QUOTE

Síguenos